Private Sector Participation
Challenges

Challenges faced by target group in this initiative:
Participation of the private sector is to increase the role it plays in the development and management of health units in order to achieve the community's aspiration to increase the absorptive capacity of the health sector to serve the objectives of economic and social development. The challenges facing the participation of the private sector in achieving the objectives of Vision 2030 are:

Legislation and regulations:
As a part of the Kingdom's efforts to diversify the sources of revenue, work is under way to review and follow up the enactment of legislation and the necessary regulatory tools, overcome the obstacles facing the health sector, study and analyze existing legislation and regulations to achieve the role and contribution of the private sector in opening investment opportunities in the health sector to contribute to the provision of services To ensure justice and stability for this sector, which will enhance and increase competition for these investment opportunities.

Financial shortage and financing for projects:
Kingdom's fiscal policy aims at finding new financing tools that will enable the private sector to participate in the targeted projects by 2020 according to the vision of the Kingdom's Vision 2030 and its programs, including the National Transformation 2020 program for various government agencies, thus stimulating economic growth and investment flows in the provision of health services. With the participation of the private sector, which will contribute to achieving this goal and enhance investment opportunities between the public and private sectors to provide high quality services.

Human Capital:
With the presence of PSP projects that will result in an increase in the human resource demand rate, which requires a complete information map on the requirements of competent and rare competencies in the health sector. This requires the development of a strategy of using and drawing a strategy to meet the future needs of trained competencies and attract them to enhance the health role and analysis. And follow up the relationship between the cost of using workforce and the benefits resulting from its use, and meeting the needs of individuals, medical and administrative leaders of the national cadres with the appropriate number and type and in the right place and time. 

Content Evaluation
Reading times
Last Update 15 August 2018 04:14 AM
Do you find this content useful? Yes No Suggest
Satisfaction of visitorsA sign of happiness
Satisfaction of visitors Completely satisfied Satisfied Neutral Not Satisfied Completely dissatisfied
This site can be viewed on all screen tones and all smart devices and supports all kinds of browsers
All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

مشاركة القطاع الخاص
التحديات التي تواجهها الفئة المستهدفة في هذه المبادرة
أن مشاركة القطاع الخاص يتمثل في زيادة الدور الذي يقوم به في تطوير وإدارة الوحدات الصحية بما يحقق طموح المجتمع؛ بهدف لزيادة الطاقة الاستيعابية للقطاع الصحي، بما يخدم أهداف التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية. وتتمثل التحديات التي تواجه مشاركة القطاع الخاص في تحقيق أهداف الرؤية 2030 فيما يلي:
  • التشريعات والتنظيمات.

في إطار سعي المملكة لتنويع مصادر الإيرادات، يجري العمل على مراجعة ومتابعة صدور التشريعات والأدوات النظامية اللازمة، وتذليل العقبات التي يواجهها القطاع الصحي، ودراسة التشريعات والنظم الحالية وتحليلها وإعادة هيكلتها بما يحقق دور ومساهمة القطاع الخاص في فتح فرص استثمارية في المجال الصحي للمساهمة في تقديم الخدمات الصحية وبما يضمن العدالة والاستقرار لهذا القطاع مما سيعزز ويزيد من التنافس لهذه الفرص الاستثمارية.

  • القدرة المالية والتمويل للمشروعات.

تهدف السياسة المالية في المملكة إلى الوصول إلى إيجاد أدوات تمويل جديدة تمكن القطاع الخاص من المشاركة في المشاريع المستهدفة بحلول 2020 وفقاً لتوجهات رؤية المملكة 2030 وبرامجها التي منها برنامج التحول الوطني 2020 للجهات الحكومية المختلفة، وبما يسهم في تحفيز النمو الاقتصادي وتدفق الاستثمارات في تقديم الخدمات الصحية بمشاركة القطاع الخاص، والذي من شأنه سيساهم في تحقيق هذا الهدف وتعزيز فرص الاستثمار بين القطاع العام والخاص لتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة

  • الموارد البشرية.

مع وجود مشاريع مشاركة القطاع الخاص والذي سينتج عنه ارتفاع في معدل الاحتياج للموارد البشرية والذي يحتاج إلى خريطة معلومات كاملة عن متطلبات الكفاءات المختصة والنادرة في القطاع الصحي ويتطلب ذلك إلى  إعداد استراتيجية تتمثل في استخدام ورسم استراتيجية لتلبية الاحتياج المستقبلي للكفاءات المدربة واجتذابها لتعزيز الدور الصحي و تحليل ومتابعة العلاقة بين تكلفة استخدام القوى العاملة و المزايا الناتجة عن استخدامها، و استيفاء الاحتياجات من الأفراد والقيادات الطبية والإدارية للكوادر الوطنية بالعدد والنوع المناسب و في المكان والوقت المناسبين.​

تقييم المحتوى
عدد القراءات
آخر تعديل 20 شوال 1439 هـ 05:15 م
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
مؤشر رضى الزوار مؤشر السعادة
مؤشر رضى الزوار راضي تماماً راضي حيادي غير راضي غير راضي تماماً
يدعم هذا الموقع جميع أنماط دقة الشاشة وكافة الأجهزة الذكية والمتصفحات
جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©