Knowledge Management

Overview

Knowledge Management:
Knowledge Management (KM) is an integrated combination of information systems and work experience that in turn helps the Ministry of Health (MOH) organize, analyze, and innovate information; to improve intellectual capital efficiency, achieve competitive advantage, support decision-making, in addition to reducing costs.
Purpose:
  • ​​To achieve the maximum benefit from data and information owned by the Ministry, as well as the personal expertise inherent in the minds of MOH’s staff; in an endeavor to optimize the human capital investment to turn it into a productive force that contributes to the development of individual performance and creating a stimulating environment for making it happen. 
  • To improve the efficiency of the institution to develop services, upgrade the competitive advantage of the Ministry, achieve the beneficiary satisfaction, enhance the organizational knowledge base, and support the decision makers to establish and develop knowledge-based health systems.
Objectives: 
  • Support and enhance the KM concept throughout all MOH sectors.
  • Provide comprehensive and accurate information at any time needed.
  • Facilitate decision-making.
  • Improve the work performance of MOH staff.
  • Achieve beneficiary satisfaction, and reduce costs.
  • Maintain excellence and institutional creativity.
  • Improve the strategic position of the organization.

Last Update : 30 March 2022 10:57 AM
Reading times :

All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

إدارة المعرفة

نبذة مختصرة

​​​إدارة المعرفة:

هي الدمج بين نظم المعلومات وخبرات العمل التي بدورها تساعد وزارة الصحة على تنظيم وتحليل وابتكار المعلومات من أجل تحسين كفاءة استخدام رأس المال الفكري، وتحقيق الميزة التنافسية، ودعم اتخاذ القرار، وخفض التكاليف.

الغرض من إدارة المعرفة:
  • ​تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من البيانات والمعلومات التي تمتلكها الوزارة، وكذلك الاستفادة من الخبرات الفردية الكامنة في عقول منسوبي الوزارة؛ سعيًا للاستثمار الأمثل لرأس المال الفكري، وتحويله إلى قوة إنتاجية تسهم في تنمية أداء الفرد، وتهيئة بيئة محفزة لصنع ذلك. 
  • رفع كفاءة المؤسسة بغرض تطوير الخدمات، والارتقاء بالميزة التنافسية للوزارة، والوصول إلى إرضاء المستفيدين، ولتعزيز قاعدة المعرفة التنظيمية، ودعم صانع القرار لإنشاء وتطوير نظم صحية مبنية على المعرفة.
أهداف إدارة المعرفة: 
  • دعم وتعزيز مفهوم إدارة المعرفة في كافة قطاعات وزارة الصحة.
  • توفير معلومات شاملة ودقيقة عند الحاجة إليها وفي أيّ وقت.
  • تسهيل عملية اتخاذ القرار.
  • رفع الأداء الوظيفي لمنسوبي الوزارة.
  • تحقيق رضا العملاء، وتخفيض التكلفة.
  • الحفاظ على التميز والإبداع المؤسسي.
  • تحسين الوضع الإستراتيجي للمؤسسة.

آخر تعديل : 16 رمضان 1443 هـ 02:01 م
عدد القراءات :

جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©