About the Ministry

Work for Us
 

​​​​​Those wishing to work for the Ministry of Health (MOH) can register on MOH Recruitment Portal, or visit the E-Recruitment Platform «Jadara»​. It is an e-service provided by the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Development; to help citizens seeking for jobs by allowing them to register in the program and apply for such jobs, verify all candidates’ qualifications, and ensure their eligibility for the jobs they are applying for.


Recruitment Plan:
MOH works to develop a competitive advantage through the quality and efficiency of its human resources; in terms of providing jobs within a particular time frame, based on an integrated methodology that is commensurate with MOH’s strategy and its internal and external variables; in an endeavor to achieve its vision and objectives. The recruitment plan for 1443H. features a list of periodic and permanent advertisements in the schedule below:

Current Jobs:
​Announcement
​Start Date
​End Date
​End Date
​Physicians & Nursing
​Since Early This Year​
​Until the End of the Year
Still Running

Previous Jobs:
​Announcement
​Start Date
​End Date
​End Date
Documents & Archives
24-5-1443H.
1-6-1443H.
​Expired
Cyber Security
13-6-1443H.
24-6-1443H.
​Expired
Dental Assistant​ 
14-8-1443H.
28-8-1443H.
​Expired
Health Security
19-8-1443H.
17-9-1443H.
​Expired
Respiratory Therapy and Prosthetics
21-12-1443H.
25-12-1443H
​Expired

Health Volunteering:
Within the framework of achieving the goals of the Kingdom’s Vision 2030 related to volunteer work, and as part of the community participation initiative in the Ministry of Health (MOH), the Health Volunteering Center has been launched in March 2020, which was technically supported by «E-Health»; in terms of launching Health Volunteering Platform. Health Volunteering in the Kingdom aims to enhance the community development, support the growth of non-profit sector, and encourage the participation of all segments of society in volunteer work to come up with one million volunteers in the Kingdom.

To participate in the volunteer work, please download the Health V​olunteering App.


Last Update : 17 August 2022 10:06 AM
Reading times :

All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

عن الوزارة

اعمل معنا

​​يمكن للراغبين في التوظيف بوزارة الصحة التسجيل على بوابة التوظيف، أو زيارة منصة التوظيف الإلكتروني (جدارة).​ ومنصة (جدارة)  خدمة إلكترونية تقدمها وزارة الموارد البشرية والتنمية الاجتماعية؛ لمساعدة المواطنين الباحثين عن عمل من خلال السماح لهم بالتسجيل في البرنامج، والتقديم على الإعلانات الوظيفية، ويتم التحقق من تفاصيل كل مرشح، والتأكد من ملاءمته للوظيفة المتقدم إليها.


خطة التوظيف:

تعمل (الصحة) لاكتساب قيمة تنافسية عبر نوعية وكفاءة مواردها البشرية من خلال توفير الوظائف في إطار زمني محدد، ووفق أسس منهجية متكاملة تتناسب مع استراتيجية الوزارة، والمتغيرات الداخلية والخارجية لها؛ تنفيذًا لرؤيتها وأهدافها. وتتضمن خطة التوظيف للعام 1443هـ، قائمة الإعلانات الدورية والدائمة بالجدول أدناه:


الوظائف الحالية:

​اسم الإعلان​
​بداية الإعلان
​نهاية الإعلان
​حالة الإعلان
​إعلان الأطباء والتمريض​
​من بداية السنة 
​إلى نهاية السنة 
​قائم


الوظائف السابقة:

​اسم الإعلان​
​بداية الإعلان
​نهاية الإعلان
​حالة الإعلان
إعلان الوثائق والمحفوظات
​1443-5-24
​1443-6-1
​انتهى
​إعلان الأمن السيبراني
​​1443-6-13
​1443-6-24
​​انتهى​
​إعلان مساعد طبيب أسنان
1443-8-14
​1443-8-28
​​انتهى
​إعلان الأمن الصحي
1443-8-19
​1443-9-17
​​انتهى
​إعلان العلاج التنف​سي والأطراف الصناعية
​1443-12-21
​1443-12-25
​​انتهى


التطوع الصحي:
في إطار تحقيق مستهدفات رؤية المملكة 2030 في العمل التطوعي، وضمن مبادرة المشاركة المجتمعية في وزارة الصحة، تم تدشين أعمال مركز التطوع الصحي في مارس 2020م، الذي دعم تقنيًّا عبر (الصحة الإلكترونية) من خلال إطلاق منصة (التطوع الصحي). ويهدف التطوع الصحي في المملكة إلى تعزيز التنمية المجتمعية، ودعم نمو القطاع غير الربحي، وتشجيع فئات المجتمع كافة للمشاركة في العمل التطوعي، والوصول إلى مليون متطوع في المملكة.
للمشاركة في العمل التطوعي حمل تطبيق (التطوع الصحي) ​




آخر تعديل : 17 محرم 1444 هـ 03:29 م
عدد القراءات :