Help & Support

MOH Apps for Smartphones
​​​​​​​«Sehhaty» Platform​:
«Sehhaty» is a national e-platform that provides all health services to individuals; with a view to being the health guide and reference for individuals in the Kingdom, in integration with MOH’s health services and systems, in addition to the whole health system.


https://itunes.apple.com/sa/app/صحه/id1205814003?mt=8
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ubieva.caas.userapp.droid
Huawei_App_Icon.png
«Anat» Platform: 
«Anat» platform is meant to provide channels of communication between health practitioners in their various specialties, as well as providing services that facilitate their work and raise the level of health services offered to patients.​


https://itunes.apple.com/sa/app/صحه/id1205814003?mt=8
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ubieva.caas.userapp.droid



Health Volunteering App:
The Health Volunteering Application (HVA) aims to facilitate volunteers' access to volunteering opportunities. It also allows them to participate in multiple initiatives that match their fields and skills. The application enables volunteers to view their personal accounts and monitor their achievements. It also facilitates communication and access to volunteer opportunities.​

https://itunes.apple.com/sa/app/صحه/id1205814003?mt=8
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ubieva.caas.userapp.droid
​​
«Mawared» App:​
The Enterprise Resource Planning «Mawared» Application is designed to enable MOH staff to use official self-services, manage administrative and financial notifications and approvals, and to follow up the employee performance evaluation (EPE). It, also, aims to help them benefit from promotional offers and discounts, and to get acquainted with the latest events and occasions through a unified platform and a unique user experience. 



https://itunes.apple.com/sa/app/موارد-mawared/id1260292474?mt=8
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tcs.nim
Huawei_App_Icon.png
​​​​
MOH Formulary App:​
MOH Formulary App. provides pharmaceutical information easily and at high speed for health practitioners through their smart phones using iOS or Android platforms. The App users can learn about all types of approved medications, their properties, side effects, protocols, regulations and laws related to them, as well as benefiting from research services offered by the Formulary. It also provides easy-to-understand patient-oriented information on various healthcare domains.



https://itunes.apple.com/sa/app/صحه/id1205814003?mt=8
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ubieva.caas.userapp.droid

If you have any suggestions or inquiries about MOH Apps for Smartphones, kindly send them to the e-mail of System Support Team​






​​


​​





In your point of view, which points of the following MOH Apps for Smartphones have contributed the most to improving the performance level of the provided services?



 
Last Update : 29 August 2022 11:05 AM
Reading times :

All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

المساعدة والدعم

منصات وتطبيقات وزارة الصحة للأجهزة الذكية
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​منصة (صحتي):
(صحتي) منصة إلكترونية وطنية؛ لتقديم جميع الخدمات الصحية للأفراد، وتهدف إلى أن تكون المرشد والمرجع الصحي للأفراد في المملكة العربية السعودية، وذلك بالتكامل مع الخدمات، والأنظمة الصحية في وزارة الصحة، والمنظومة الصحية.


منصة (أناة):​                                                                                                                 
(أناة) منصة للممارسين الصحيين في المملكة العربية السعودية، تهدف إلى توفير قنوات تواصل بين الممارسين الصحيين بمختلف تخصصاتهم، وتقديم خدمات تسهل من عملهم، وترفع مستوى الخدمات المقدمة للمرضى.​​





تطبيق (التطوع الصحي):
يهدف تطبيق (التطوع الصحي) إلى تسهيل وصول المتطوعين للفرص التطوعية، والمشاركة في المبادرات المختلفة بما يتناسب مع مجالات المتطوعين ومهاراتهم. ويمكّن التطبيق المتطوع من الاطلاع على ملفه الشخصي، ومتابعة منجزاته، وتسهيل سبل التواصل والوصول للفرص التطوعية.





تطبيق (موارد):​
يهدف تطبيق (موارد) إلى تمكين منسوبي وزارة الصحة من استخدام الخدمات الذاتية، وإدارة الإشعارات والموافقات الإدارية والمالية، ومتابعة تقييم الأداء الوظيفي. كما يهدف التطبيق إلى الاستفادة من العروض والخصومات الترويجية، والتعرف على آخر الأحداث والمناسبات من خلال واجهة موحدة، وتجربة مستخدم فريدة.
​​






تطبيق (دليل الأدوية):​
يوفر تطبيق (دليل الأدوية) المعلومات الصيدلانية بسهولة، وسرعة فائقة للممارسين الصحيين من خلال الأجهزة الذكية باستخدام منصة (ios)، أو منصة (أندرويد)؛ حيث يستطيع الممارس الصحي التعرف على جميع أنواع الأدوية المعتمدة، وخصائصها، وأعراضها الجانبية، والبروتوكولات الخاصة بها، والأنظمة والقوانين المتعلقة بها، والإفادة من الخدمات البحثية التي يوفرها الدليل. كما يقدم الدليل معلومات سهلة الفهم موجهة للمري​ض عن مختلف جوانب الرعاية الصحية.





في حال وجود أي اقتراحات أو استفسارات حول تطبيقات وزارة الصحة للأجهزة الذكية..   

الرجاء إرسالها إلى بريد فريق دعم الانظمة





برأيك.. ما أكثر النقاط التي أسهمت تطبيقات وزارة الصحة للأجهزة الذكية في تحسين مستوى الخدمات المقدمة من خلالها؟



 
آخر تعديل : 02 صفر 1444 هـ 10:17 ص
عدد القراءات :

جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©