Open Data
Overview
​Open data is data that can be freely used, re-used, and redistributed by anyone without any technical, financial or legal restrictions, taking into account the legal permission terms, by virtue of which this data was published via the Open Data Portal.​

The Portal provides a platform that enables visitors to benefit from and use published data as needed. The Portal provides an open literary featuring files of various data, with a view to creating a database hub and developing a public strategy to enable transparency, promote e-participation and inspire innovation. The Ministry of Health (MOH) has endeavored to publish, update, and provide this data to all beneficiaries in the Open Data Portal​.

The open data helps bridge the gap between MOH and the public, as they benefit from the data provided to them in many different ways, such as acquiring a better understanding of how the Ministry works, as well as opening up the opportunities for people to evaluate its performance and to express their views on its general policies (based on information). The Ministry also allows using the data for research, reports, providing feedback, and developing web and smartphone applications.

To visi​t the Open Data Portal​.



in this Section
Content Evaluation
Reading times
Last Update 23 May 2018 03:05 PM
Do you find this content useful? Yes No Suggest
Satisfaction of visitorsA sign of happiness
Satisfaction of visitors Completely satisfied Satisfied Neutral Not Satisfied Completely dissatisfied
This site can be viewed on all screen tones and all smart devices and supports all kinds of browsers
All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

البيانات المفتوحة
مقدمة

​​

البيانات المفتوحة هي تلك البيانات التي يمكن لأي فرد استخدامها بحرية دون قيود تقنية، أو مالية، أو قانونية، وأيضًا إعادة استخدامها ونشرها، مع مراعاة متطلبات الرخصة القانونية التي تم نشر هذه البيانات بموجبها من خلال بوابة البيانات المفتوحة​​ 

وقد وفرت بوابة البيانات المفتوحة منصة للبيانات المفتوحة تمكن الزوار من الاستفادة من البيانات المنشورة، واستخدامها حسب الحاجة والرغبة؛ حيث توفر البوابة مكتبة مفتوحة تحتوي على ملفات تضم مختلف البيانات، وتهدف إلى إيجاد قاعدة بيانات، ووضع استراتيجية عامة؛ لتمكين الشفافية، وتشجيع المشاركة الالكترونية، والتحفيز على الإبداع. وقد سعت وزارة الصحة إلى نشر هذه البيانات في بوابة البيانات المفتوحة وتحديثها وإتاحتها لكافة المستفيدين.

​وتساعد البيانات المفتوحة على سد الفجوة بين وزارة الصحة والمواطنين؛ حيث يستفيد المواطنون من البيانات المقدمة لهم من نواحٍ عدة مختلفة، مثل أن يتعرف المواطنون على الطريقة التي تعمل بها الوزارة، وإتاحة الفرصة لهم لتقييم أدائها، وإعطاؤهم الفرصة لإبداء آرائهم حول السياسات العامة للوزارة مدعومة بالمعلومات. كما تسمح لهم الوزارة باستخدام المعلومات في إجراء الأبحاث، وكتابة التقارير، وإبداء الملاحظات والآراء، وإنشاء تطبيقات على الإنترنت، أو الأجهزة الذكية.

لزيارة بوابة البيانات المفتوحة​






في هذا القسم
تقييم المحتوى
عدد القراءات
آخر تعديل 08 رمضان 1439 هـ 11:15 ص
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
مؤشر رضى الزوار مؤشر السعادة
مؤشر رضى الزوار راضي تماماً راضي حيادي غير راضي غير راضي تماماً
يدعم هذا الموقع جميع أنماط دقة الشاشة وكافة الأجهزة الذكية والمتصفحات
جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©