MOH Announcements

MOH Launches EOI Phase for DBFOM of Staff Accommodation Facilities of Al-Iman General Hospital
​​​The Ministry of Health (MOH), in collaboration with the National Center for Privatization & PPP (NCP), has announced the launch of Expression of Interest (EOI) Phase for a design, build, finance, operate, and maintain (DBFOM) project of Al-Iman General Hospital staff accommodation facilities, including a demolition of part of existing housing units.
MOH is seeking a private sector developer to build 564 housing units and associated parking requirements for 280 cars. It is intended that the facility will be operated for 25 years, including the design and build period of two years. The staff accommodation project will positively contribute to the well-being of the front-line workers, which will directly enhance the quality of healthcare provided at the hospital. The project will contribute to achieving a key objective of the Kingdom’s Vision 2030, in terms of increasing private sector participation in the healthcare sector.
MOH invites local and international developers (with expertise in providing design, build, finance, operate, and maintain services for staff accommodation and associated facilities in the field of healthcare or in any other similar sector) to view the EOI document via MOH Portal or NCP websites​, given that the deadline for EOIs submission is June 5th, 2022 at 3:00 pm AST.​


Last Update : 22 May 2022 02:08 PM
Reading times :

All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

إعلانات الوزارة

فتح باب إبداء الرغبات لمشروع تصميم وبناء وتمويل وتشغيل وصيانة مرافق الإقامة لموظفي مستشفى الإيمان العام

​​​​​أعلنت (الصحة) بالتعاون مع المركز الوطني للتخصيص عن بدء مرحلة إبداء الرغبات لمشروع تصميم، وبناء، وتمويل، وتشغيل، وصيانة مرافق الإقامة للعاملين بمستشفى الإيمان بالرياض، مع هدم جزء من المرافق السكنية القائمة حاليًّا. 

 وتهدف الوزارة بطرح المشروع؛ لاختيار مطور من القطاع الخاص لإنشاء 564 وحدة سكنية إضافية متنوعة، مع 280 موقفًا للسيارات. ومن المقرر أن يتم تشغيل المنشأة لمدة 25 عامًا شاملة فترة التصميم والبناء التي تستغرق عامين. وسيسهم مشروع سكن الموظفين بشكل إيجابي في راحة العاملين في الخطوط الأمامية؛ مما سيعزز بشكل مباشر جودة الرعاية الصحية المقدمة في المستشفى. كما سيسهم المشروع في تحقيق هدف رئيس لرؤية 2030، من خلال زيادة مشاركة القطاع الخاص في قطاع الرعاية الصحية.
ودعت (الصحة) المطورين والمشغلين المحليين والدوليين من ذوي الخبرة من القطاع الخاص الذين يقدمون خدمات تصميم، وبناء، وتشغيل، وتمويل، وصيانة مساكن الموظفين والمرافق المرتبطة بها في مجال الرعاية الصحية، أو في أي قطاع آخر مماثل إلى الاطلاع على وثيقة إبداء الرغبات من خلال زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة الصحة أو المركز الوطني للتخصيص​. وتنتهي مرحلة تقديم طلبات إبداء الرغبة يوم الأحد الموافق 2022/06/05م عند الساعة 3 عصرًا بتوقيت المملكة.


آخر تعديل : 21 شوال 1443 هـ 02:18 م
عدد القراءات :

جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©