MOH Announcements
MOH Releases RFQ for New Al-Ansar Hospital-Madinah Project

​​​​​​​The Ministry of Health (MOH) is pleased to announce the release of a Request for Qualifications (RFQ), in respect of the potential design, construction, equipment procurement, operations (excluding clinical operations), in addition to maintenance of the New Al-Ansar Hospital-Madinah Project on a Public-Private Partnership (PPP) basis. MOH will conduct a Competitor Analysis (CA) to select a developer or developer consortium to undertake the project.


It is worth mentioning that the hospital is intended to be a greenfield hospital with a 240-bed capacity to serve residents of the area surrounding the Prophet's Mosque (Al-Masjid An-Nabawī), pilgrims and visitors of Madinah. The facility is being developed to replace the existing Al-Ansar Hospital, and to significantly expand its health services in a manner commensurate with the anticipated increase of Madinah residents and pilgrims. Besides, the new hospital is planned to have 90 emergency beds and nearly 150 inpatient beds. MOH will provide clinical services at the hospital, meanwhile focusing on emergency services.​

The site has already been selected for the project, and the winning bidder shall be granted the power and authority to carry out the construction, operation and maintenance of the hospital.

RFQ Timeline:​​
​Stage
​Date
​Release of RFQ​
​Tuesday, August 18th, 2020
​Deadline for Submission of Statement of Qualification
​Thursday, October 1st, 2020
The above is an indicative timeline that may change, if necessary, at the discretion of the Ministry of Health. ​The RFQ document will include further information about the project description and an outline of the tender process and evaluation criteria for qualification of interested bidders. For studying and preparing bidding documents of the project, MOH has appointed the following advisors:
  • HSBC Saudi Arabia, as Major and Financial Advisor;
  • Abuhimed Alsheikh Alhagbani Law Firm (AS&H), in cooperation with Clifford Chance, as Legal Advisor;
  • Mott MacDonald, as Technical Advisor.
Interested bidders can obtain further information via this e-mail.


Content Evaluation
Reading times
Last Update 24 August 2020 11:43 PM
Do you find this content useful? Yes No Suggest
Satisfaction of visitorsA sign of happiness
Satisfaction of visitors Completely satisfied Satisfied Neutral Not Satisfied Completely dissatisfied
This site can be viewed on all screen tones and all smart devices and supports all kinds of browsers
All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

إعلانات الوزارة
(الصحة) تطرح طلبات تأهيل المتنافسين لمشروع مستشفى الأنصار بالمدينة المنورة

يسر وزارة الصحة السعودية أن تعلن عن طرح طلب تأهيل المتنافسين لمشروع مستشفى الأنصار الجديد بالمدينة المنورة من خلال نموذج مشاركة القطاع الخاص (التصميم، والبناء، وشراء المعدات والتشغيل باستثناء التشغيل الإكلينيكى والصيانة)؛ إذ ستقوم الوزارة بعملية التأهيل الخاص بالمتنافسين لاختيار المطور، أو تحالف المطورين لتنفيذ المشروع.
ومن المقرر أن يكون مستشفى الأنصار الجديد بسعة 240 سريرًا؛ لتقديم الخدمات الطبية لسكان المدينة المنورة في المنطقة المجاورة للحرم النبوي الشريف، بالإضافة إلى خدمة الحجاج والزوار؛ حيث سيقدم مستشفى الأنصار الجديد الدور نفسه الذي يقوم به المستشفى الحالي، مع مراعاة الزيادة في حجم الخدمات الطبية المقدمة، بما يتناسب مع زيادة الطلب المتوقعة لسكان المدينة المنورة والحجاج والزوار، ومن المخطط أن يحتوي المستشفى الجديد على 90 سريرًا للطوارئ، ونحو 150 سريرًا للمرضى المنومين، وستقوم الوزارة بتقديم الخدمات الإكلينيكية، مع التركيز على خدمات الطوارئ.
وقد تم تحديد موقع بناء المشروع، وسيتم منح صلاحية استخدام الموقع للمستثمر الفائز بالمشروع، وذلك لتمكينه من تنفيذ عمليات بناء وتشغيل وصيانة مستشفى الأنصار الجديد.

الجدول الزمني لمرحلة (طلب تأهيل المتنافسين)​

المرحلة
التاريخ
طرح طلب تأهيل المتنافسين​الثلاثاء 2020/8/18​​
الموعد الأخير لتسليم بيان المؤهلات​الخميس 2020/10/1​


 

الجدول الزمني في الأعلى للاستدلال، وقد يتغير حسبما تراه الوزارة.
سيحتوي ملف طلب تأهيل المتنافسين على معلومات إضافية تحتوي على وصف المشروع، وتوضيح لعملية الشراء، ومعايير تقييم التأهيل للشركات المتقدمة، وقد قامت الوزارة بتعيين قائمة الاستشاريين التالية لدراسة وإعداد ملفات الطرح الخاصة بالمشروع: 
  • بنك اتش اس بي سي كمستشار رئيس ومالي.
  • شركة أبوحيمد، وآل الشيخ، والحقباني، محامون، بالتعاون مع كليفورد تشانس كمستشار قانوي.
  • شركة موت ماكدونالد كمستشار فني.
وبإمكان الجهات المهتمة طلب معلومات إضافية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.




تقييم المحتوى
عدد القراءات
آخر تعديل 05 محرم 1442 هـ 02:31 م
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
مؤشر رضى الزوار مؤشر السعادة
مؤشر رضى الزوار راضي تماماً راضي حيادي غير راضي غير راضي تماماً
يدعم هذا الموقع جميع أنماط دقة الشاشة وكافة الأجهزة الذكية والمتصفحات
جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©