Women's Health
Home Exercises to Strengthen the Abdominal Muscles
​Sport is undoubtedly well-fitted for all age-phases. However, to make optimal use of sport, there are some tips to be taken into consideration, especially when practicing exercises at home. For example, you'd better choose a specious and well-ventilated place with a mirror. It is also advisable to use cotton clothes during exercise to absorb sweat, as well as performing the exercises on a flat carpeted floor. In case you suffer from any health problem, you should consult your doctor about your favorite exercises. Besides, you have to avoid making too much effort immediately after eating.
 
Do not succumb to laziness. In case you cannot go to club, you can perform your favorite exercises at home, both merrily and earnestly. Keep in mind that sport will make you healthier, and your body prettier. But do not forget to breathe deeply between exercises.
 
In case you feel dizzy or find it difficult to breath, stop your exercise and perform the respiration and relaxation exercises. In every exercise, try to keep your back straight, especially in abdominal exercises.
 
Experts have been always placing emphasis on the necessity of the 'right position' of each exercise, to avoid the 'cramps' that usually occur as a result of performing exercises in wrong positions. It is also advisable to weigh yourself every three days (before breakfast), to know to what extent the daily exercises are useful. Also, you can drink moderately cold water before and after the exercise, in addition to performing the abdominal exercises as follows:
 
 
  • Relax on your back.
  • Bend your knees at an angle of 90°.
  • Interlace your hands behind your head.
  • Raise your head and the upper part of your body away from the floor at a distance of 15-20 cm.
  • Twitch your abdominal muscles while raising your head upwards.
  • Return to the starting position.
  • Exercise period: two sessions, 10-12 times in each session.
 
Content Evaluation
Reading times
Last Update 15 March 2018 11:26 AM
Do you find this content useful? Yes No Suggest
Satisfaction of visitorsA sign of happiness
Satisfaction of visitors Completely satisfied Satisfied Neutral Not Satisfied Completely dissatisfied
This site can be viewed on all screen tones and all smart devices and supports all kinds of browsers
All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

صحة المرأة
تمرين منزلي لشد عضلات البطن
​الرياضة تناسب جميع المراحل العمرية ، ولتحقيق الاستفادة الكاملة من ممارسة الرياضة ينصحك الخبراء بمراعاة بعض الأمور وخاصة عند ممارسة الرياضة بالمنزل ، على سبيل المثال يفضل اختيار مكان واسع ومناسب وممارسة التمارين أمام مرآة ، مع الحرص على ارتداء ملابس قطنية مناسبة لامتصاص العرق ، ويستحسن أن تكون التدريبات على أرض مستوية مكسوة بالسجاد أو الفرش الخاص بالتمارين. وفي حالة إذا كنتِ تعانين من أي مرض يمكنك استشارة الطبيب فى ممارسة الرياضة المفضلة لكِ ، مع تجنب في حالة الإجهاد أو بعد الأكل مباشرة.
 
لا داعي للشعور بالكسل من ممارسة التمارين البسيطة يومياً ، فى حالة عدم ذهابك للنادي الرياضي، مارسيها فى المنزل بروح مرحة وبجدية وتأكدي أن صحتك ستكون أفضل وجسم أجمل ، ولا تنسي أن تتنفسي بعمق بين كل تمرين وآخر.​

أما في حالة شعورك بالدوخة أو صعوبة فى التنفس أثناء ممارسة الرياضة ، توقفي عن التمارين وقومي بعمل تمارين التنفس والاسترخاء ، مع المحافظة على استقامة الظهر فى كل تمرين وخاصة فى تمارين البطن لعودتها لوضعها الطبيعي.

ويشير الخبراء إلى أهمية أداء التمارين بوضع صحيح حتى لا تسبب مشاكل 'الشد العضلي' وإصابات نتيجة الوضع الخاطئ، مع الحرص على تسجيل وزنك كل ثلاثة أيام قبل الإفطار لمعرفة مدى الاستفادة من التمارين اليومية ، وبإمكانك شرب الماء المعتدل البرودة بعد التدريب وقبله ويمكنك عمل تمرين شد عضلات البطن بالخطوات التاليه:
 
  • ​الاسترخاء على الأرض على الظهر.
  • ثني الركبتين بزاوية 90 درجة مئوية.
  • تشبيك كلا اليدين خلف الرأس.
  • رفع الرأس والجزء العلوي من الجسم بعيداُ عن الأرض بمسافة 15 – 20 سم.
  • شد عضلات البطن أثناء رفع الرأس لأعلى.
  • ثم الرجوع إلى وضع البداية.
  • مدة التمرين: دورتان بواقع 10-12مره في كل دورة.
تقييم المحتوى
عدد القراءات
آخر تعديل 13 جمادى الثانية 1439 هـ 01:03 م
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
مؤشر رضى الزوار مؤشر السعادة
مؤشر رضى الزوار راضي تماماً راضي حيادي غير راضي غير راضي تماماً
يدعم هذا الموقع جميع أنماط دقة الشاشة وكافة الأجهزة الذكية والمتصفحات
جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©