*
*
*

characters left
 
MOH Portal: A Success Story

 

Through its pioneering march during the last years, the Ministry of Health (MOH) e-Portal has moved (thanks to Allah) from a success to another gaining an outstanding position in the race to obtain excellence awards amongst tens and hundreds of other e-portals at the regional and international levels.
 
The success story of the MOH's Portal depends (thanks to Allah in the first place) on the tireless and ongoing efforts made by distinguished and professional staff specialized in creating websites, executing services, publishing, editing, designing, developing and other fields, which are run by specialized persons with high expertise working under an ambitious leader looking forward to achieving leadership in this field.
 
Processing from the role of the Portal as an e-media interface reflecting the role of the Ministry of Health in the developmental march and shedding light on its objectives and visions materialized in providing the best health services for the beneficiaries according to the highest quality standards, the past years' march has witnessed establishing and supporting several ministerial websites to improve their performance and help them provide services for the beneficiaries in an easy manner. Also, the ministry launched many e-services for audience and employees alike, and published news on the activity of the ministry and awareness contents on a regular basis to achieve effective communication with different sectors of the society.
 
Still, the march is heading to achieve more successes (Allah willing) to consolidate the pioneering standing achieved by the portal, praying for Allah to bestow guidance upon us.
 
Awards Won by the MOH POrtal 

 

 

Best Smart App and E-Government Excellence Awards 
Date and Venue: Kuwait - Wednesday, March 18th, 2015 

Information about the award: In its sixth session, the award is sponsored by the Pan Arab Excellence Awards Academy (the administrative and organizational arm of the Smart Government Award) in collaboration with the Kuwaiti Central Agency for Information Technology. The Academy has organized a big ceremony to distribute the awards and appreciation certificates at the Symphony Style Hotel, with the attendance of the Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs and President of the Central Agency for Information Technology Sheikh Muhammad Abdullah Al-Sabah.

News link on the MOH Portal

 

 
The Best Website Award
Date and Venue: Kuwait, 5/5/2014
Information about the Award: The award, which was launched in 2001 for the first time, is an annually granted by a non-profit organization to the best website. It comes within the framework of His Royal Highness Sheikh Salem al-Ali al-Sabah Informatics Award. There were 701 websites participating in and competing to win the award. The websites were evaluated by 30 arbitrators from Kuwait and other Arab countries.
News link on the MOH Portal
 

 
The Best Arabic Website Award in 2014
Date and Venue: Dubai, 29/4/2014
Information about the Award: The participants in the different categories of the award reached up 325 from several Arab countries.
 

 
The Golden Award for Ministries at the 11th Session of the Arabic Websites Excellence Awards
Date and Venue: Dubai, 29/4/2014
Information about the Award: One of the Arabic Websites Excellence Awards, organized by the Arabic Websites Academy, in collaboration with the Pan Arab Web Awards (pan arab web awards).
 

 
 
The GCC Best E-Content Award
Date and Venue: Kuwait, 10-15/11/ 2011
Information about the Award The "Best E-Content Award" was granted in the 2nd Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) e-Government Award & Conference, which was held in Kuwait. Many governmental entities, from Saudi Arabia and GCC countries, participated in the conference, with a view to showing their best achievements in e-government projects and programs
News link on the MOH Portal
 

 
MOH Portal Tops for the Second Consecutive Year the E-Government Program Assessment for the UN Global E-Government Readiness Report

 
MOH Portal Comes First in the E-Government Program Assessment for the UN Global E-Government Readiness Report with 99%
The Ministry of Health (MOH), through its portal, has won the first place, in the assessment of the e-Government Program (Yesser) for the UN Global E-Government Readiness Report after achieving 99% amongst the websites of the other governmental entities participating in the assessment. It's to be noted here that the assessment included 102 standards set by the United Nation to measure progress of the countries in the e-government applications.
 

 
MOH Portal Comes First in the E-Government Program Assessment for the UN Global E-Government Readiness Report with 100%
For the second consecutive year, the Ministry of Health (MOH), through its portal, has won the first place, achieving 100% among the websites of the governmental entities participating in the assessment as part of the Kingdom's preparations to upgrade its position in the UN Global E-government Readiness Report for 2014.
News link on the MOH Portal
 

Reading times :
|Last Update: 23 March 2015 02:06 PM

*
*
*

حرف متبقي
 
مرحباً
03 شوال 1438 هـ
إضافة إلى المفضلة طباعة الصفحة إرسال إلى صديق
البوابة.. قصة نجاح
06 جمادى الأولى 1436

عبر مسيرتها الرائدة لسنوات مضـت، انتقلت البوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الصحة (بفضل من الله تعالى) من نجاح إلى نجاح؛ حتى أصبح لها حضور لافت في سباق جوائز التميز وسط عشرات ومئات البوابات الإلكترونية على المستوى الإقليمي والعالمي.

قصة النجاح التي تحكي مسيرة البوابة.. تستند (بعد فضل الله) إلى جهود حثيثة متواصلة عبر كوادر محترفة متميزة في مجالات إنشاء المواقع وتنفيذ الخدمات ومجالات النشر والتحرير والتصميم والتطوير، وغيرها من المجالات التي يقوم عليها متخصصون ذوو خبرات عالية، تحت قيادة طموحة تسعى للريادة في هذا الميدان.

وانطلاقًا من دور البوابة كواجهة إعلامية إلكترونية تعكس دور وزارة الصحة في المسيرة التنموية، وتلقي الضوء على أهدافها ورؤيتها المتمثلة في تقديم أفضل الخدمات الصحية للمستفيدين، وفق أعلى معايير الجودة؛ فقد شهدت مسيرة السنوات الماضية إنشاء ودعم العديد من المواقع التابعة للوزارة؛ لإلقاء الضوء عليها وتيسير خدماتها للمستفيدين، إضافة إلى إطلاق الكثير من الخدمات الإلكترونية لجمهور الوزارة ومنسوبيها على حد سواء، فضلا عن حركة النشر الدائمة لأخبار الوزارة والمحتوى التوعوي؛ لتحقيق التواصل الفعّال مع المجتمع بكل قطاعاته.

ومازالت المسيرة مستمرة (بعون الله) نحو المزيد من النجاح؛ لتعزيز المكانة الرائدة التي حققتها البوابة، سائلين المولى جل وعلا المزيد من فضله وتوفيقه.

الجوائز التي حصلت عليها البوابة

جائزة أفضل التطبيقات الذكية ودرع المواقع الإلكترونية
المقر والتاريخ: الكويت - الأربعاء 18 مارس 2015م
معلومات عن الجائزة:
تأتي هذه الجائزة تحت رعاية أكاديمية جوائز التميز في المنطقة العربية (الذراع الإداري والتنظيمي لمسابقة درع الحكومة الذكية) في دورتها السادسة والجهاز المركزي لدولة الكويت، وقد أقامت أكاديمية جوائز التميز في المنطقة العربية حفلاً كبيرًا لتوزيع الجوائز وشهادات التقدير على الفائزين خلال احتفالية كبيرة أعدت لهذه المناسبة في فندق سموني ستايل بحضور وزير الدولة لشؤون مجلس الوزراء رئيس مجلس إدارة الجهاز المركزي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الشيخ محمد عبدالله الصباح.
رابط الخبر على البوابة
 
 

 

جائزة أفضل موقع إلكتروني
المقر والتاريخ: الكويت 2014/5/5م.
معلومات عن الجائزة: جائزة سنوية من منظمة غير ربحية تم تنظيمها منذ عام 2001م؛ لأفضل المواقع الإلكترونية على الشبكة المعلوماتية - عدد المشاركات 701 – تم تقييمها من 30 مقيّمًا من الدول العربية الشقيقة. وتأتي ضمن جائزة سمو الشيخ سالم العلي الصباح للمعلوماتية.
رابط الخبر على البوابة
 

جائزة أفضل موقع إلكتروني عربي لعام 2014 م
المقر والتاريخ: دبي 2014/4/29م.
معلومات عن الجائزة: عدد المشاركين في الجائزة بكافة فروعها بلغ 325 مشاركًا من دول عربية عدة. 
رابط الخبر على البوابة
 

الجائزة الذهبية لفرع الوزارات في الدورة الحادية عشرة
المقر والتاريخ: دبي 2014/4/29م.
معلومات عن الجائزة: إحدى جوائز التميز للمواقع العربية التي تقدمها أكاديمية المواقع العربية، بالتعاون مع المنظمة العربية للتنمية الإدارية (pan arab web awards).
رابط الخبر على البوابة
 

جائزة المشاريع الإلكترونية المتميزة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي
المقر والتاريخ: الكويت 10-2014/11/15م.
معلومات عن الجائزة: تم منحها خلال مؤتمر الحكومة الإلكترونية لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الذي أقيم بدولة الكويت، وسط مشاركة العديد من الجهات الحكومية السعودية والخليجية التي تنافست لإبراز إنجازاتها في مشاريع وبرامج الحكومية الإلكترونية.
رابط الخبر على البوابة
 

حصول البوابة الإلكترونية على صدارة تقييم برنامج التعاملات الإلكترونية لجاهزية مواقع الجهات الحكومية لتقييم الأمم المتحدة لعامين متتاليين

حصول البوابة الإلكترونية على المركز الأول في تقييم برنامج التعاملات الإلكترونية لجاهزية مواقع الجهات الحكومية لتقييم الأمم المتحدة بنسبة 99%
حصلت البوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الصحة على المركز الأول في تقييم برنامج التعاملات الإلكترونية لجاهزية مواقع الجهات الحكومية لتقييم الأمم المتحدة بنسبة إنجاز بلغت (99%) حيث حققت الوزارة المركز الأول على مستوى المملكة من بين الأجهزة الحكومية، التي تم تقيمها من قِبل برنامج التعاملات الإلكترونية «يسر»، والتي تشمل 102 معيار، وضعتها الأمم المتحدة لقياس تقدم الدول في تطبيقات الحكومة الإلكترونية.
 

حصول البوابة الإلكترونية على المركز الأول في تقييم برنامج التعاملات الإلكترونية لجاهزية مواقع الجهات الحكومية لتقييم الأمم المتحدة بنسبة 100%
حصلت وزارة الصحة عبر البوابة الإلكترونية للوزارة للمرة الثانية على التوالي على المركز الأول، وحققت نسبة 100% ضمن مواقع الجهات الحكومية المشاركة في التقييم الخاص بمتابعة استعدادات المملكة لتحسين ترتيبها في تقرير الأمم المتحدة لجاهزية الحكومة الإلكترونية 2014م.
رابط الخبر على البوابة
 

عدد القراءات:
|آخر تعديل 04 جمادى الثانية 1436 هـ 08:40 ص