*
*
*

characters left
 
Add To Favorite Print Page Send To Friend
Social Networks
Social communication sites
The Ministry of Health seeks to achieve a number of objectives on top of which to increase health a open the largest possible number of channels of interaction and participation with its visitors. Having this in mind and after the appearance on the scene of a number of famous social communication sites the aim of the web  is to create its own Web pages on those sites such as Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and others with the objective of  expanding access and participation from the attendees of the Internet. Despite the concentration of the website management and its focus on the need for continuous updating of all materials of the most important news and events, but the various social communication websites provide a number of other characteristics that make it easier for  its visitors to follow all new, post comments and opinions with a large number of participants in those sites.

As the social communication sites offer such a huge amount  of characteristics   linked directly with the participation and that are difficult to be provided at the electronic websites of the government, it is considered to add value both to the user participating in social communication sites or to the website of the Ministry of Health, which established its own Web pages on those sites.

The following is a review of the main features and characteristics available on social communication sites that help users and visitors to achieve the greatest possible use and benefit from the website pages of the Ministry of Health.
  • Subscriber on the website page of the Ministry of Health on various social communication sites can get continuous updates of all published information without having to visit the website of the Ministry of Health.
  • Despite the possibility to participate and comment on news reports and articles published at the website of the Ministry of Health, participation and comment on the ministry's page on the social communication sites is characterized   by the diversity of forms so registered participant can comment on the comments posted and his comments still appear on his own personal page whereby all the linked to his page can get access to his comments, which may lead them to prescribe in the page of the Ministry of Health on the same social networking site.
  • The possibility of automatic reading of most social communication sites, which in turn provides real-time update of what is published on the website page of the Ministry of Health of news and updates of interest to the participants in the social communication sites.
  • YouTube site provides the possibility of participation including the promise of video clips included in the pages of Facebook, which extends from the circle of access to those sections and increases the amount of comments.
  • The participant  in the social communication sites will be able to form a more comprehensive vision on all published materials on the website page of the Ministry of Health particularly with the presence of many of the comments of known people or of others easy for him to identify.
Reading times :
|Last Update: 24 April 2011 09:23 AM

*
*
*

حرف متبقي
 
|
فوائد التسجيل
21 جمادى الثانية 1435 هـ
إضافة إلى المفضلة طباعة الصفحة إرسال إلى صديق
مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

تسعى بوابة وزارة الصحة إلى تحقيق عدد من الأهداف على رأسها زيادة الوعي الصحي وفتح أكبر عدد ممكن من قنوات التفاعل والمشاركة مع زوارها. ومن هذا المنطلق وبعد أن ظهر على الساحة عدد من مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ذائعة الصيت، فقد جاء تركيز البوابة على إنشاء صفحات خاصة بها على تلك المواقع مثل فيسبوك، تويتر، يوتيوب وغيرها بهدف توسيع دائرة الاستفادة والمشاركة من مرتادي الإنترنت. وعلى الرغم من أن إدارة البوابة تركز على ضرورة التحديث المستمر لكل مواد المحتوى والتحديث الآني لأهم الأخبار والأحداث، إلا أن مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة توفر عدداً من الخاصيات الأخرى التي تسهل على زوارها متابعة كل جديد ومشاركة التعليقات والآراء مع عدد كبير من المشاركين في تلك المواقع.

وبما أن مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي توفر هذا الكم الكبير من الخاصيات المتعلقة في معظمها بالمشاركة والتي يصعب توفيرها على البوابات الإلكترونية الحكومية، فإن ذلك يعد بمثابة قيمة مضافة سواء للمستخدم المشارك في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي أو لبوابة وزارة الصحة التي أنشأت صفحات خاصة بها على تلك المواقع.

وفيما يلي استعراض لأبرز السمات والخاصيات المتوفرة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي والتي تساعد المستخدمين والزوار على تحقيق أكبر استفادة ممكنة من صفحات بوابة وزارة الصحة على تلك المواقع:
  • يتمكن المشترك على صفحة وزارة الصحة على مختلف مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي من الحصول على التحديثات المستمرة لكل ما ينشر من معلومات دون الحاجة لزيارة بوابة وزارة الصحة.
  • على الرغم من إمكانية المشاركة والتعليق على الأخبار والتقارير والمقالات المنشورة على بوابة وزارة الصحة، إلا أن المشاركة والتعليق على صفحة الوزارة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي تتسم بتنوع أشكالها، فبإمكان المشارك أن يعلق على التعليقات المنشورة، بل إن تعليقاته تظهر على صفحته الشخصية مما يمكن كل المرتبطين بصفحته من الاطلاع على تعليقاته مما قد يدفعهم للاشتراك في صفحة بوابة وزارة الصحة على نفس موقع التواصل الاجتماعي.
  • إمكانية القراءة التلقائية لمعظم مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مما يوفر تحديثاً آنياً لما ينشر على صفحة بوابة وزارة الصحة من أخبار وتحديثات تهم المشاركين في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.
  • يوفر موقع يوتيوب إمكانية المشاركة بما يتضمنه من مقاطع فيديو وإدراجها في صفحات فيسبوك، مما يوسع من دائرة الاطلاع على تلك المقاطع ويزيد من كميات التعليقات عليها.
  • يتمكن المشارك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي من تكوين رؤية أكثر شمولية حول كل ما ينشر من مواد على صفحة بوابة وزارة الصحة في تلك المواقع خاصة في ظل وجود الكثير من التعليقات الخاصة بأشخاص يعرف معظمهم أو من السهل عليه التعرف عليهم.

عدد القراءات: | آخر تعديل 23 ربيع الأول 1434 هـ