*
*
*

characters left
 
Applying UN Standards
For the second consecutive year, the Ministry of Health (MOH), through its portal, has won the first place, achieving 100% among the websites of the other governmental entities participating in the assessment as part of the Kingdom's preparations to upgrade its position in the UN Global E-government Readiness Report for 2014.
 
On his Part, the Minister of Communications and Information Technology, Eng. Muhammad Jamil Mullah, has sent a congratulatory telegram to His Excellency the Minister of Health, Dr. Abdullah Al-Rabeeah, commending the sincere efforts of the team of the MOH Portal content (Click here to read the official telegram in arabic) , which reflected positively on the level of assessment of the Ministry of Health through this result; as the Ministry managed to win the first place, exceeding other twelve governmental entities, with an achievement rate of 100%.
Moreover, Eng. Mullah wished that this achievement contributes to raising the Kingdom’s position in the UN Global E-government Readiness Report for 2014.
 
It is worth noting that the MOH has carried out a number of e-health programs, including the introduction of the Health Information System (HIS) in all hospitals, as well as Picture Archiving and Communication System (PACS), and started using the Cloud Computing techniques, the Epidemiological Surveillance System (HESN), the Pre-marital Screening System, the Neonatal Protection System, the e-Poison Control System, and the e-Telemedicine System.
Reading times :
|Last Update: 30 September 2013 11:48 AM

حول البوابة الإلكترونية
تطبيق معايير الأمم المتحدة
​للمرة الثانية على التوالي حصلت وزارة الصحة عبر البوابة الإلكترونية للوزارة على المركز الأول، وحققت نسبة 100% ضمن مواقع الجهات الحكومية المشاركة في التقييم الخاص بمتابعة استعدادات المملكة لتحسين ترتيبها في تقرير الأمم المتحدة لجاهزية الحكومة الإلكترونية 2014م.
 
وقد تلقى معالي وزير الصحة الدكتور عبدالله الربيعة برقية تهنئة من معالي وزير الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات المهندس محمد جميل ملا (إضغط هنا للإطلاع على البرقية)، أشاد فيها بالجهود المخلصة لفريق محتوى البوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الصحة، والتي انعكست إيجابًا على مستوى التقييم الخاص بوزارة الصحة حسب نتيجة التقييم؛ حيث احتلت المركز الأول من بين اثنتي عشرة جهة حكومية بنسبة إنجاز بلغت (100%).
 
وتمنى معاليه أن يسهم هذا الإنجاز في رفع ترتيب المملكة في تقرير الأمم المتحدة لجاهزية الحكومة الإلكترونية للعام 2014م.
تجدر الإشارة إلى أن وزارة الصحة تنفذ عددًا من برامج الصحة الإلكترونية، ومنها إدخال نظام المعلومات الصحية (HIS) في المستشفيات كافة، ونظام الأرشفة الإلكترونية لصور الأشعة (PACS)، واستخدام تقنيات الحوسبة السحابية (CLOUD COMPUTING)، ونظام مراقبة الأوبئة (حصن)، ونظام فحص ما قبل الزواج، ونظام حماية حديثي الولادة، والنظام الإلكتروني لمراقبة السموم، والنظام الإلكتروني للطب الاتصالي.
 
آخر تعديل : 13 جمادى الثانية 1439 هـ 10:58 ص
عدد القراءات :

جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©