*
*
*

characters left
 
Add To Favorite Print Page Send To Friend
Personalization

The MOH Portal is keen to enable its visitors to personalize the pages, by means of providing the option to change the font size of the portal; in an effort to make it more comfortable for the reader’s eyes. This could be done by using the icons shown in the following image to increase and decrease the font size of the texts at the portal:

 
Thereafter, visitors can also change the color (theme) of the entire portal to help them browse the portal conveniently, in a manner commensurate with their own needs, by using the icons shown in the following image to change the color of the portal;
 1.png
It should be noted, nevertheless, that the portal restore the former (default) settings once the visitor signs out. Meanwhile, all the settings saved by him on his account, including the chosen font and color, are restored when he signs in again; thus saving his effort and time.
 
                                                               
My Favorites
 
Additionally, you will be able, my dear visitor, to create your own favorite list of contents you seek to save so that you can easily review it at any time. This requires creating an account on the Ministry of Health (MOH) Portal, then singing in and selecting (Add My Personal Favorite) and completing the steps.
 
Reading times :
|Last Update: 20 May 2015 11:54 AM

المساعدة والدعم
إضفاء الطابع الشخصي

​​​​​​​​​تهتم البوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الصحة بتمكين زوارها من إضفاء الطابع الشخصي الخاص بهم، وذلك من خلال إتاحة إمكانية تغيير حجم النصوص المستخدمة في البوابة لإراحة ناظري القارئ، وذلك باستخدام الأيقونات الموضحة في الصورة التالية لتكبير وتصغير حجم النصوص في البوابة:

 
 
كما يمكن تغيير لون البوابة بأكمله إلى اللون الرمادي لمساعدة زوار البوابة على التصفح بشكل أسهل بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتهم الخاصة، وذلك باستخدام الأيقونات الموضحة في الصورة التالية لتغيير لون البوابة:
 
علما بأن البوابة تعود لوضعها السابق بمجرد تسجيل الخروج إلا أنه يتم استعادة جميع الإعدادات الخاصة التي قام بها الزائر المحفوظة في حسابه الخاص عند تسجيل دخوله مرة أخرى وذلك يشمل الخط و اللون المختار حفاظا على جهده ووقته.

مفضلتي

إضافة إلى ما سبق يمكنك عزيزي الزائر إنشاء مفضلتك الشخصية من المحتوى الذي ترغب بحفظه لتيسير الاطلاع عليه في أي وقت؛ ويتطلب ذلك إنشاء حساب على البوابة ومن ثم تسجيل الدخول واختيار (إضافة المفضلة الشخصية) ومتابعة الخطوات.

 




آخر تعديل : 14 رمضان 1442 هـ 10:55 ص
عدد القراءات :

جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©