MOH Announcements
MOH: Global Health Exhibition 2019 Kicks Off in Riyadh

​​​Under the auspices of His Excellency the Minister of Health, Dr. Tawfiq bin Fawzan Al-Rabiah, the Ministry of Health (MOH) organizes the second version of the Global Health Exhibition 2019 at Riyadh International Convention and Exhibition Center from September 10th to 12th, 2019, with participation of 180 medical companies and interested parties, in addition to more than 10,000 attendees.


The exhibition aims to build relationships and joint cooperation among healthcare-domain experts to facilitate and offer the best practices that can develop the healthcare systems in the Kingdom in such a manner that meets the needs of patients and residents.

It is worth mentioning that nine various conferences, including the Continuous Medical Education (CME) conferences, in addition to six workshops will be held on the sideline of the exhibition. These conferences feature five clinical conferences and four non-clinical conferences, including emergency medicine, laboratory management, patient experience, quality control, radiology, hospital construction, biomedical engineering, digital health, and healthcare leaders, given that free accredited training hours are offered for participation in the exhibition.

For more information, please visit the website of Global Health Exhibition 2019​.



Content Evaluation
Reading times
Last Update 05 September 2019 02:56 PM
Do you find this content useful? Yes No Suggest
Satisfaction of visitorsA sign of happiness
Satisfaction of visitors Completely satisfied Satisfied Neutral Not Satisfied Completely dissatisfied
This site can be viewed on all screen tones and all smart devices and supports all kinds of browsers
All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

إعلانات الوزارة
(الصحة) تنظم ملتقى الصحة العالمي 2019
تنظم وزارة الصحة تحت رعاية معالي وزير الصحة الدكتور توفيق بن فوزان الربيعة، فعاليات ملتقى الصحة العالمي 2019 في نسخته الثانية، الذي سيعقد خلال الفترة من 10 حتى 12 سبتمبر 2019م، بمركز الرياض الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض. ويتضمن الملتقى مشاركة 180 من الشركات الطبية، والجهات ذات العلاقة، ويشارك في فعالياته أكثر من 10 آلاف مشارك.
ويهدف الملتقى إلى بناء العلاقات، والتعاون المشترك بين الخبراء في المجال الصحي؛ ليسهموا في تسهيل، وتقديم أفضل الممارسات التي من شأنها تطوير أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في المملكة، وتحسينها بما يلبي احتياجات المرضى والسكان.
جدير بالذكر أنه سيقام على هامش الملتقى تسعة مؤتمرات متنوعة، وست ورش عملية، بما فيها مؤتمرات التعليم الطبي المستمر. وتنقسم المؤتمرات بين خمسة مؤتمرات إكلينيكية، وأربعة مؤتمرات غير إكلينيكية، بما في ذلك: طب الطوارئ، وإدارة المختبرات، وتجربة المرضى، وإدارة الجودة، والأشعة الشاملة، وبناء المستشفيات، والهندسة الطبية الحيوية، والصحة الرقمية، والقادة في قطاع الرعاية الصحية، كما تم اعتماد ساعات تدريبية مجانية.

 




تقييم المحتوى
عدد القراءات
آخر تعديل 06 محرم 1441 هـ 03:48 م
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
مؤشر رضى الزوار مؤشر السعادة
مؤشر رضى الزوار راضي تماماً راضي حيادي غير راضي غير راضي تماماً
يدعم هذا الموقع جميع أنماط دقة الشاشة وكافة الأجهزة الذكية والمتصفحات
جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©