MOH Announcements
MOH Organizes the E-Health International Conference under the Title: “Harmonization and Change Management”
The Ministry of Health (MOH), in collaboration with the Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society (HIMSS)-Middle East, is to organize an E-Health Conference and Exhibition, on April 13th-14th, 2014 (corresponding to Joumada Al-Akerah 13th-14th, 1435H), at Jeddah Hilton Hotel. The conference will be held under the title: “Harmonization and Change Management”.
 
The conference will provide a clear vision on the MOH's e-health strategies, and will shed light on ways to maintain its globally pioneering role in the provision of best-quality healthcare services, both at present and in the future, by means of automating health service.
 
On the sidelines of the conference, a number of workshops will be launched to demonstrate a host of experiences and information and administrative systems applied at different health sectors. These workshops will be delivered by some specialists in the domain of health information systems technology, currently working inside and outside the Kingdom. Besides, an annexed exhibition will be hosted during the event. Well-known national and international companies and institutions specialized in the health informatics technology will participate in this fair.
 
To register at the conference, click here.
 
 
 
 
Content Evaluation
Reading times
Last Update 01 April 2014 11:52 AM
Do you find this content useful? Yes No Suggest
Satisfaction of visitorsA sign of happiness
Satisfaction of visitors Completely satisfied Satisfied Neutral Not Satisfied Completely dissatisfied
This site can be viewed on all screen tones and all smart devices and supports all kinds of browsers
All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

إعلانات الوزارة
(الصحة) تنظم مؤتمر الصحة الإلكترونية الدولي (التوافق وإدارة التغيير)
تنظم وزارة الصحة، بالتعاون مع الجمعية الدولية لأنظمة المعلومات والإدارة للرعاية الصحية (HIMSS) مؤتمر ومعرض الصحة الإلكترونية (التوافق وإدارة التغيير)، وذلك خلال الفترة من 13-14 جمادى الآخرة 1435هـ الموافق 13-14إبريل 2014م بفندق هيلتون جدة.
 
يقدم مؤتمر الصحة الإلكترونية لهذا العام رؤية واضحة حول إستراتيجيات الصحة الإلكترونية التابعة للوزارة، وكيفية المحافظة على دورها الريادي على المستوى الدولي، بتقديم أفضل خدمات الرعاية الصحية الحالية والمستقبلية، من خلال أتمتة الخدمات الصحية.
 
كما يصاحب المؤتمر عدد من ورش العمل؛ بهدف عرض مجموعة من التجارب والأنظمة المعلوماتية والإدارية التي يتم تطبيقها في القطاعات الصحية المختلفة؛ حيث يقدم هذه الورش مجموعة من المختصين في مجال تقنية المعلومات الصحية من داخل المملكة وخارجها، كما يشهد المؤتمر معرضًا مصاحبًا يضم نخبة متميزة من الشركات والجهات المتخصصة المحلية والدولية في مجال تقنية المعلومات الصحية.
 
 



آخر تعديل : 19 جمادى الأولى 1435 هـ 01:30 م
عدد القراءات :
تقييم المحتوى:
مؤشر رضى الزوار مؤشر السعادة
مؤشر رضى الزوار راضي تماماً راضي حيادي غير راضي غير راضي تماماً
يدعم هذا الموقع جميع أنماط دقة الشاشة وكافة الأجهزة الذكية والمتصفحات
جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©