Child and Woman Health Clinics
Home
​The Child and Woman Health Clinics provide comprehensive health services (preventive and therapeutic) for women suffering from chronic diseases of high priority in the Kingdom, in terms of prevalence, mortality, suffering, and economic burden on the individual and society. The clinics also provide children's health services, including providing and following up their routine vaccinations, as well as providing seasonal vaccines for women and children. 

Besides, these clinics provide ladies with comprehensive services from early detection of the disease to its treatment, as there is a referral system linking these clinics directly to hospitals. If additional diagnostic procedures are needed for the patient (due to a suspicious result), or even a therapeutic need, the case will be referred, as soon as possible, after coordination and making an appointment.

In addition, these clinics provide preventive services, as chronic diseases can be prevented through early detection and treatment, which reduces their complications and increases recovery. These diseases include diabetes, hypertension, osteoporosis, breast cancer, colorectal cancer.

Objectives of Providing Clinics at Major Shopping Malls:
• Easy access.
• Provide free preventive and therapeutic services.
• Break the fear barrier of visiting a hospital or healthcare center.

Clinics at Major Shopping Malls 
Riyadh 
The Clinic at
Location
Al-Qasr Mall
Link
Hayat Mall
Link

The Eastern Region 
The Clinic at
Location
Al-Rashid Mall in Al-Khobar
Link​​​

​Makkah
The Clinic at
Location
Al-Jerooshi Mall
Link

​Taif
The Clinic at
Location
Taif Heart Complex
Link​







Content Evaluation
Reading times
Last Update 29 July 2019 02:59 PM
Do you find this content useful? Yes No Suggest
Satisfaction of visitorsA sign of happiness
Satisfaction of visitors Completely satisfied Satisfied Neutral Not Satisfied Completely dissatisfied
This site can be viewed on all screen tones and all smart devices and supports all kinds of browsers
All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

مبادرة عيادات صحة المرأة والطفل
الصفحة الرئيسية

​​مقدمة:

تقدم عيادات صحة المرأة والطفل خدمات صحية شاملة (وقائية وعلاجية) للسيدات اللائي يعانين الأمراض المزمنة ذات الأولوية في المملكة من حيث الانتشار، ومن حيث نسبة إحداثها للوفيات، وأيضًا من حيث تسببها للمعاناة، والعبء الاقتصادي على الفرد والمجتمع. وتقدم العيادات أيضًا، الخدمات الصحية للأطفال، بإعطاء ومتابعة لقاحاتهم الروتينية، وتوفير اللقاحات الموسمية للسيدات والأطفال.

 
والخدمات التي تقدمها هذه العيادات للسيدات خدمات متكاملة من الكشف المبكر عن المرض إلى العلاج، إذ إن هناك نظام إحالة يربط هذه العيادات بالمستشفيات مباشرة. ففي حال وجود ضرورة لإجراءات تشخيصية إضافية للمريض (بسبب نتيجة مشتبهة)، أو حتى ضرورة علاجية، فإنه يتم تحويل الحالة بأسرع ما يمكن بعد التنسيق وأخذ موعد.

 
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتميز الخدمات الصحية التي توفرها هذه العيادات بأن معظمها خدمات وقائية؛ حيث إن الأمراض المزمنة يمكن تجنبها أو الوقاية منها، وذلك من خلال الكشف والعلاج المبكرين؛ مما يقلل من مضاعفاتها، ويزيد من نسبة الشفاء، ومن هذه الأمراض: داء السكري، ارتفاع ضغط الدم، هشاشة العظام، سرطان الثدي، سرطان القولون والمستقيم.

 
أهداف توفير العيادات في الأسواق التجارية الكبرى:
  • سهولة الوصول لها.
  • توفير الخدمات الوقائية والعلاجية مجانًا.
  • إزالة حاجز الخوف الذي يحدث عند زيارة مستشفى، أو مركز صحي.​

أماكن عيادات صحة المرأة والطفل في الأسواق التجارية
 
الرياض
​مكان العيادة 
​الموقع الجغرافي
القصر مول​رابط الموقع​
حياة مول​رابط الموقع​​

المنطقة الشرقية
​مكان العيادة 
​الموقع الجغرافي
الراشد مول بالخبررابط الموقع

مكة المكرمة
مكان العيادة 
​الموقع الجغرافي
الجروشي مولرابط الموقع​

الطائف
مكان العيادة​الموقع الجغرافي
مجمع قلب الطائف
رابط الموقع
تقييم المحتوى
عدد القراءات
آخر تعديل 21 رمضان 1440 هـ 02:00 م
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
مؤشر رضى الزوار مؤشر السعادة
مؤشر رضى الزوار راضي تماماً راضي حيادي غير راضي غير راضي تماماً
يدعم هذا الموقع جميع أنماط دقة الشاشة وكافة الأجهزة الذكية والمتصفحات
جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©