National Campaign against Overweight and Obesity
Contact us
By now, everyone knows that controlling and preserving good weight depend on the neutralization of the energy gained by the body from food, and the energy consumed through the different physical activity. Therefore, it is important to understand the necessary requirements of the body, so as to choose the healthy and appropriate food.
 
In this spirit, and aiming to help obese persons, the Ministry of Health (MOH), represented by the Media and Health Awareness General Department, was keen to launch many programs and campaigns meant to lose weight, by reducing the calories taken, and increasing the physical activity conducted, within the framework of nutritional awareness, that should be realized in certain healthy food habits and behaviors.
 
In order to best control your weight, you ought not only lose weight, but, also, maintain your new weight, so as to avoid setbacks. And in case you are desiring to lose weight in the long-run, it is recommended to consult your doctor, or contact the MOH's Weigh Care Program, to receive the required help.
 
It would be a pleasure to receive your inquiries on the phone number:
01-2916754
 
Content Evaluation
Reading times
Last Update 21 January 2012 04:11 PM
Do you find this content useful? Yes No Suggest
Satisfaction of visitorsA sign of happiness
Satisfaction of visitors Completely satisfied Satisfied Neutral Not Satisfied Completely dissatisfied
This site can be viewed on all screen tones and all smart devices and supports all kinds of browsers
All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

الحملة الوطنية لمكافحة زيادة الوزن والبدانة
اتصل بنا
لم يعد يخفى على أحد أن السيطرة و الحفاظ على الوزن الصحيح يعتمدان على معادلة الطاقة الداخلة إلى الجسم و تلك التي يحررها الجسم عبر مختلف فعالياته اليومية سواء منها الذهنية أو البدنية و لذا فغن نفهم المتطلبا ت الضرورية للجسم يساعد على اختيار الطعام الصحي المناسب له
 
و لمساعدة من يشتكون من البدانة قامت وزارة الصحة ممثلة بالادارة العامة للإعلام و التوعية الصحية في الاشراف على وضع برامج كثيرة لتخفيف الوزن فاسمه المشترك التقليل من مقدار الوحدات الحرارية التي يتناولها الفرد و زيادة الفعاليات البدنية التي يبذلها الجسم في إطار من الوعي الغذائي التي يجب ترجمته إلى عادات غذائية و سلوكية جديدة مفيدة
إن تقليل وزنك يؤدي إلى تحسين وضعك الصحي و النفسي بالاضافة إلى مظهرك الخارجي كما أنه يساعدك على الشعور بالصحة و النشاط الجسدي و الاستمتاع بحياتك اليومية و يحسن المقدرة على النوم و التنفس و يقلل من الإصابة بأمراض أخرى مثل أمراض القلب و السكري
 
إن سر نجاحك في التحكم بوزنك لا يقتصر على تخفيف وزنك فحسب بل يعتمد أيضا على المحافظة بوزنك الجديد و منع زيادة الوزن مرة أخرى إذا أردت أن تخفف وزنك على المدى الطويل استشر طبيبك و اتصل ببرنامج رعاية الوزن لوزارة الصحة لارشادك و مساعدتك لوضع برنامجك السليم
 
يسرنا استقبال استفساراتكم على الهاتف رقم
6754 291 01
 
يمكن للمريض الحصول على بطاقة خاصة


تقييم المحتوى
عدد القراءات
آخر تعديل 14 ربيع الثاني 1436 هـ 03:14 م
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
مؤشر رضى الزوار مؤشر السعادة
مؤشر رضى الزوار راضي تماماً راضي حيادي غير راضي غير راضي تماماً
يدعم هذا الموقع جميع أنماط دقة الشاشة وكافة الأجهزة الذكية والمتصفحات
جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©