Health Regulations
Physical Ability and Health Education
 
​Pilgrims and relevant officials in countries of origin are encouraged to consider the physical ability and health conditions of individuals applying for Hajj and Umrah. Those with severe medical conditions such as terminal cancers, advanced cardiac, respiratory, liver, or kidney diseases, and senility are exempt from these religious duties.

Health authorities in countries of origin are requested to provide basic health education to pilgrims prior to travel. This may include food safety, heat-exhaustion, and means of preventing infectious diseases.

The Ministry of Health in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia recommends all pilgrims to update their vaccination status against vaccine-preventable diseases. These include vaccination against Diphtheria, Tetanus, Pertussis, Polio, Measles, Varicella and Mumps.



Content Evaluation
Reading times
Last Update 29 May 2019 12:02 PM
Do you find this content useful? Yes No Suggest
Satisfaction of visitorsA sign of happiness
Satisfaction of visitors Completely satisfied Satisfied Neutral Not Satisfied Completely dissatisfied
This site can be viewed on all screen tones and all smart devices and supports all kinds of browsers
All Rights Reserved – Ministry of Health – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ©

الاشتراطات الصحية
القدرة البدنية والتوعية الصحية
   
  • ​توصي وزارة الصحة في المملكة العربية السعودية الدول التي يفد منها الحجاج والمعتمرون الأخذ بعين الاعتبار وجود حد أدنى من الاستطاعة البدنية للحاج والمعتمر. وهذه الاستطاعة لا تتحقق عند وجود الأمراض المزمنة الشديدة مثل: السرطانات المتقدمة، وأمراض القلب، والجهاز التنفسي، والكبد، أو الكلى المتقدمة، والشيخوخة.
  • توصي وزارة الصحة في المملكة العربية السعودية الدول التي يفد منها الحجاج والمعتمرون بتنفيذ الأنشطة التوعوية الصحية الأساسية لهم، والتي تشمل سبل المحافظة على سلامة الغذاء، وتجنب الإجهاد الحراري، والوقاية من الأمراض المعدية.
  • توصي وزارة الصحة في المملكة العربية السعودية القادمين للعمرة أو الحج أو للعمل الموسمي أو لأي غرض آخر في مناطق الحج بتحديث تحصينهم ضد الأمراض المستهدفة بالتحصينات الأساسية مثل: الدفتيريا، الكزاز، السعال الديكي شلل الأطفال، الحصبة، الجديري المائي، النكاف.
  • توصي وزارة الصحة في المملكة العربية السعودية القادمين للعمرة أو الحج أو للعمل الموسمي أو لأي غرض آخر في مناطق الحج المصابين بأمراض مزمنة اصطحاب ما يفيد بحالتهم الصحية والأدوية التي يتناولونها واصطحاب كمية كافية من هذه الأدوية في أغلفتها الأصلية.

تقييم المحتوى
عدد القراءات
آخر تعديل 24 رمضان 1440 هـ 05:02 ص
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
مؤشر رضى الزوار مؤشر السعادة
مؤشر رضى الزوار راضي تماماً راضي حيادي غير راضي غير راضي تماماً
يدعم هذا الموقع جميع أنماط دقة الشاشة وكافة الأجهزة الذكية والمتصفحات
جميع الحقوق محفوظة – وزارة الصحة – المملكة العربية السعودية ©