*
*
*

characters left
 
M-Government
It is no doubt that the Mobile Government (M-Government) is a strategy that involves for its implementation the utilization of all kinds of wireless and mobile technologies, as well as the services, applications and devices relating to them. It is meant to improve the privileges reaped by the relevant parties using the e-government transactions, including citizens, companies, and all government agencies. Besides, M-Government is characterized by easy dealing with smartphone apps, compared with other methods, to provide services, in addition to providing mobile version, and SMS for citizens. 
  • MOH Apps for Smartphones:

The Ministry of Health (MOH) spares no effort to promote its e-services provided to citizens through the MOH Portal. MOH Mobile Apps is one of these services provided via smartphones for citizens and residents of the Kingdom  ...  more.

  • Mobile Version:

The MOH Portal provides a handheld or mobile version in order to reach out to all users in any place and to provide all its future services through this version. The mobile version offers a simplified version of all services on the MOH Portal  ... more.

  • SMS:

Short Message Service (SMS) is a common factor in many of e-services provided by the Ministry of Health (MOH) to subscribers of these services; by means of sending SMS to subscribers of all alerting services ... more.

 

 

Reading times :
|Last Update: 13 April 2015 08:25 PM

*
*
*

حرف متبقي
 
مرحباً
01 رمضان 1438 هـ
الحكومة المتنقلة

مقدمة:
لا شك أن الحكومية المتنقلة إستراتيجية تتضمن عملية تنفيذها استخدام جميع أنواع التقنيات اللاسلكية والخاصة بالأجهزة المتنقلة، وما يتصل بذلك من خدمات وتطبيقات وأجهزة، في سبيل تحسين المميزات التي تعود على الأطراف المستخدِمة للتعاملات الحكومية الإلكترونية، متضمنة المواطنين، والشركات، وجميع الهيئات الحكومية. كما تضمن التعاملات الحكومية المتنقلة سهولة التعامل مع تطبيقات الجوال، مقارنة بالطرق الأخرى لتقديم الخدمة، بالإضافة إلى توفير النسخة الكفية، وخدمة إرسال الرسائل النصية عبر الجوال للمواطنين.
  • تطبيقات الجوال:

إن وزارة الصحة لا تألو جهدًا في تطوير خدماتها الإلكترونية المقدمة للمواطنين عبر البوابة الإلكترونية للوزارة، وتعد تطبيقات الجوال إحدى هذه الخدمات التي تقدمها الوزارة عبر الهواتف المتنقلة بالمملكة... المزيد

  • النسخة الكفية:

تقدم البوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الصحة نسختها الكفية سعيًا منها للوصول إلى جميع المستخدمين في أي مكان، ورغبة منها في تقديم جميع خدماتها مستقبلاً على النسخة الكفية, وتوفر النسخة الكفية إصدارًا مبسطًا عن جميع خدمات البوابة... المزيد

  • الرسائل النصية:

تعد الرسائل النصية عاملاً مشتركًا في العديد من الخدمات الإلكترونية التي توفرها وزارة الصحة للمشتركين في الخدمة، حيث يتم إرسال الرسائل النصية عبر الجوال إلى المشتركين في جميع الخدمات التي تحتاج إلى التنبيه... المزيد

 

 

 
عدد القراءات:
|آخر تعديل 16 شعبان 1436 هـ 01:54 م